Home Contact Us Shipping Security Returns About Us
Mozart Piano Concertos

Mozart Piano Concertos

Concertos for piano and Orchestra KV 453 and KV 456 with Christian Zacharias, considered to be one of the great German pianists of today and one of the most remarkable music explorers of our time. He cnducts the Orchestre de Chambre de Lausanne, and he is the Winner of the 2007 Midem Classical Awards for Artist of the Year. Total time : 58.15

Tell a Friend

Your Price: $21.95


Availability:  In Stock

Show me other "Mozart" products